Different Aura Colors and Their Meanings

The following are the different aura colors and their meaning:

RED – Related to circulation, the physical body and the heart. Red energy is a healthy ego, but in a negative light, this energy can give way to anger, nervousness, and anxiety.

ORANGE – Related to emotional feelings and the reproductive organs. This color represents good health, excitement and vitality. Orange energy is creative, productive, sociable and courageous, but negatively, it can give way to addictions and stress.

YELLOW – Represents the spleen and life energy. Yellow is the color of awakening, inspiration, optimism, intelligence, and easy-going nature.

GREEN – Relates to the heart and lungs. Green is a comfortable and healthy color of nature, which also represents growth, balance, and change. This color also depicts a love of nature, animals, and people.

TURQUOISE – Connected to the immune system. It is a compassionate, sensitive color that is common among healers or therapists.

BLUE – Pertains to the thyroid and throat. This cool, calm color, produces loving, caring, sensitive, and intuitive energies.

INDIGO – Refers to the third eye and the pituitary gland. This color signifies deep feeling, sensitivity and intuition.

VIOLET – Pertains to the pineal gland, crown, and the nervous system. It is considered the most sensitive of colors in the aura. This color is visionary, intuitive, magical, and artistic.

LAVENDER – Denotes vision, daydreaming, and imagination.

SILVER – This color pertains to both spiritual and physical abundance. Meanwhile, bright silver in the aura could mean money or even a spiritual awakening.

GOLD – Refers to divine protection and enlightenment. A person who has this color in their aura is encased in divine guidance. He or she also has intuition, wisdom, spiritual thinking, and inner peace.

BLACK – This color pertains to pulling and transforming energy. It also indicates an unforgiving nature, previous life problems, health problems, and unreleased anger or grief.

WHITE – This color can represent a new energy in the aura – truth and purity. Sparkles of white light could mean that angels are near.

EARTH TONES – Represent colors of the soil, wood, minerals, and plants. These colors can be seen in people who work outdoors.

RAINBOW – When rainbow stripes emanate as beams of light from the head, hand or body, this means a person could be a healer.

PASTELS – Refers to a need for serenity.

BROWN – Represents greed and self-centeredness.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s